Vorstand

Hauptamtlicher Fußballlehrer
Deniz Dogan
d.dogan@mtv-wolfenbuettel.de

Fußballabteilungsleiter
Wolfgang Hintze
hintze@mtv-kicker.de
Mobil: 0151/52577040

Sportkoordinator Fußball
Michael Nietz
nietz@mtv-kicker.de
Mobil: 0160/91958009

Teammanager 1. Herren
Lars Pape
pape@mtv-kicker.de
Mobil: 0151/27066004
Sponsorenbetreuung 1. Herren
Nils Schneegans
schneegans@mtv-kicker.de
Mobil: 0176/70177453

Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Philip Eitel
eitel@mtv-kicker.de
Mobil: 0176/22077695

Leitung Kassen- und Ordnungsdienst
Thomas Wilms
wilms@mtv-kicker.de
Mobil: 0176/52357555

Koordinator Jugend-Fußball-Förderkreis
Sven-Oliver Kötz
so.koetzmtv-wolfenbuettel.de